John Legend Reveals Album Cover and Track List for Upcoming Album ‘Legend’ |


R&B icon John Legend has just shared details of his highly anticipated upcoming eighth studio album “Legend.” The album is set to be released on September 9 via EMI, and you can see the full track list below.

The project was produced by Legend and prolific producer-writer Ryan Tedder. “Legend” is a double album full of a spirit of sensuality and unabashed joy, lit by the full vulnerability of pain, praise and healing.

The caption adds:

“Until now, I had never used an aspect of my name as the title of an album. I had to earn this, live up to it by delivering in performance and music. And that’s me saying, I’m proud of who I am, I’m confident in the work that I’ve done, and I’m just going to declare it.

To accompany the announcement, Legend is also releasing new single “All She Wanna Do” featuring rapper Saweetie. You can watch the song below.

Legend previously shared two songs from the album including “Honey” featuring Muni Long and “Dope.”

List of tracks from the album “LEGEND” by John Legend:


1 Rounds with Rick Ross

2 water slide

3 Dope ft JID

4 strawberry blush

5 A Guy Like Me

6 Anything She Wants To Do

7 Splash ft Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign

8 You

9 Destiny ft Amber Mark

10 Love ft Jazmine Sullivan

11 One Last Dance

12 Everything She Wants To Do With Saweetie


1 Memories

2 Nervous

3 Wonder Woman

Muni long 4 feet of honey

5 I want you to know

6 Speak in Tongues ft Jada Kingdom

7 The Others ft Rapsody

8 Stardust

9 pieces

10 Good Foot Ledisi

11 I don’t love you like I used to

12 Home


Comments are closed.